Contact Us   

CSA Memberships

For info about our vegetable box scheme, our delivery points or our payment system:

csa@moyhillfarm.com

 

Sales

For info about our wholesale and farm shop (flowers, herbs, vegetables):

sales@moyhillfarm.com

 

Volunteering

Requesting information on internships and volunteering opportunities, including our Tuesday workdays.

volunteering@moyhillfarm.com

 

Gathering

For info about our annual farm gathering including contributing, ticket sales, reimbursement, children forms, food:

gathering@moyhillfarm.com

 

Media & Marketing

For info about media, press inquiries and anything communication-related:

marketing@moyhillfarm.com

 

Reko

For info about this new sales model in our local area:

reko@moyhillfarm.com

 

Governance

For info about legal or compliance:

governance@moyhillfarm.com

General Info:

Anything outside the above, please feel free to contact us at:

info@moyhillfarm.com

Moy Hill Farm, Lackamore, Co. Clare, Ireland
Hometree Registered Charity Number 20100995

Moy Hill Farm, Lackamore, Co. Clare, Ireland
Hometree Registered Charity Number 20100995

  • Instagram

©2018 by moy hill farm